Mitarbeiter/innen

Direktor:
Dr. Christian H. Stifter  –  Zur Person / Bibliografie
Tel.: +43 (0)1 / 89 174 - 156100
Fax: +43 (0)1 / 89 174 - 356100
christian.stifter@vhs.at

Assistentin des Direktors:
Mag. Daniela Savel  –  Zur Person / Bibliografie
Tel.: +43 (0)1 / 89 174 - 156110
Fax: +43 (0)1 / 89 174 - 356110
daniela.savel@vhs.at

Bibliothek:
Mag.a Ingrid Kurath  –  Zur Person
Tel.: +43 (0)1 / 89 174 - 156111
Fax: +43 (0)1 / 89 174 - 356111
ingrid.kurath@vhs.at

Mag. Jan Kreisky  –  Zur Person / Bibliografie
Tel.: +43 (0)1 / 89 174 - 156111
Fax: +43 (0)1 / 89 174 - 356111
jan.kreisky@vhs.at

Dokumentation:
Dr. Stephan Ganglbauer  –  Zur Person / Bibliografie
Tel.: +43 (0)1 / 89 174 - 156113
Fax: +43 (0)1 / 89 174 - 356113
stephan.ganglbauer@vhs.at

Mag. Thomas Neunteufel  –  Zur Person
Tel.: +43 (0)1 / 89 174 - 156114
Fax: +43 (0)1 / 89 174 - 356114
thomas.neunteufel@vhs.at

Records Management:
Dr. Thomas Dostal  –  Zur Person / Bibliografie
Tel.: +43 (0)1 / 89 174 - 156112
Fax: +43 (0)1 / 89 174 - 356112
thomas.dostal@vhs.at

Lehrling:

Stefan Westacott
Tel.: +43 (0)1 / 89 174 - 156110
Fax: +43 (0)1 / 89 174 - 356110

Projektmitarbeiter/innen:
Edith Hahn
Prof. Dr. Anton Szanya  –  Zur Person / Bibliografie